Sex Trafficking in Israel

The following is a link to video footage taken during a raid in Israel. I don’t know why it amazed me when I heard there was sex trafficking taking place in Israel. I know it’s a global issue, and it’s present even in the US, but for some reason Israel seemed to shock me. I guess hearing of yet another country…just goes to prove that it truly is everywhere.

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=2212906081716661355

My only comments on the video are

1. it’s disturbing so be prepared and

2. for all you skeptics, please realize these girls/women are not just “prostitutes”. There is a fine line, and long lengthy debate you can discuss regarding sex trafficking, prostitution, and everything inbetween. Regardless—-If you are locked up behind walls, you are enslaved.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

